Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
PTA Winter After School Club Registration Opens 8:30pm online
Seely Place School, 51 Seely Pl, Scarsdale, NY 10583, USA
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Parent/Teacher Conferences - Noon dismissal K-6
Seely Place School, 51 Seely Pl, Scarsdale, NY 10583, USA
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
Tue, Dec 5
Wed, Dec 6
Parent /Teacher Conferences Noon Dismissal K-6
Seely Place School, 51 Seely Pl, Scarsdale, NY 10583, USA
Thu, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 9
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 13
Thu, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 16
Sun, Dec 17
Mon, Dec 18
Tue, Dec 19
Wed, Dec 20
Thu, Dec 21
Fri, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 23
Sun, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 2
Subscribe to Alerts PTA Winter After School Clubs Begin
Seely Place School, 51 Seely Pl, Scarsdale, NY 10583, USA
Wed, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 4
Subscribe to Alerts Gr. 5 Parent Meeting re: Philadelphia Trip 7pm
Seely Place School, 51 Seely Pl, Scarsdale, NY 10583, USA
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6