Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Full Day Kindergarten Begins
Seely Place School, 51 Seely Pl, Scarsdale, NY 10583, USA
PTA After School Clubs Begin
Seely Place School, 51 Seely Pl, Scarsdale, NY 10583, USA
Tue, Oct 3
Wed, Oct 4
Thu, Oct 5
Fri, Oct 6
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 9
Columbus Day - School Closed
-
Tue, Oct 10
Wed, Oct 11
Thu, Oct 12
Fri, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 14
PTA Family Photo Day
Seely Place School, 51 Seely Pl, Scarsdale, NY 10583, USA
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 17
PTA Book Fair
-
Seely Place School, 51 Seely Pl, Scarsdale, NY 10583, USA
PTA Family Reading Night, Gr K-1 - SP
-
Seely Place School, 51 Seely Pl, Scarsdale, NY 10583, USA
Wed, Oct 18
6th grade breakfast
-
PTA Book Fair Class Visits
-
PTA Book Fair
-
Thu, Oct 19
PTA Walk to School Day
-
Seely Place School, 51 Seely Pl, Scarsdale, NY 10583, USA
PTA Book Fair Class Visits
-
PTA Book Fair
-
Fri, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 21
Sun, Oct 22
Mon, Oct 23
Tue, Oct 24
Wed, Oct 25
Thu, Oct 26
Fri, Oct 27
Sat, Oct 28
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts Halloween Parade (K-2) 2pm
Seely Place School, 51 Seely Pl, Scarsdale, NY 10583, USA
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4