Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Thu, May 30
Sixth Grade Orientation at EHS
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Health Fair (3rd & 4th Grade)
-
SP- 6th Grade Classrooms
Fri, Jun 7
PTA Meeting
-
Seely Place Lunchroom
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
PTA Walk to School Day
-
Thu, Jun 13
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Subscribe to Alerts Moving-Up Ceremony
-
Seely Place - APR
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Seely Place