Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
PTA Meeting
-
Seely Place Lunch Room
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
PTA Family Photo Day (All Day)
Seely Place Outdoors
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
PTA Book Fair Opens!
-
Seely Place lunchroom
PTA Family Reading Night K-2
-
Tue, Oct 16
Book Fair
-
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
PTA Walk to School Day
-
Sat, Oct 20

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Seely Place